Captains and Junior Managers

 

CAPTAINS

 

1st X1 Captain Matt Asher

Mobile: 07985152947

Email: masher707@gmail.com

 

2nd X1 Captain Graham Barlow

Mob: 07790 451482

Email: gbarlow2199@gmail.com

 

3rd X1 Captain Jordan Brookes

Mobile: 07472886603

Email: jordanbrookes100616@outlook.com

 

4th X1 Captain John Welsh

Mobile: 07970423365

Email: johnwelsh1@sky.com

 

Over 40’s Captain Graham Barlow

Mobile: 07790451482

Email: gbarlow2199@gmail.com

 

Casuals Captain: Marc Foster

Mobile: 07789403656

Email: marc.foster@yahoo.co.uk

 

JUNIOR MANAGERS & COACHES

 

Junior Organiser & U9/U13 coach

Will Mairs

Tel: 07791 938042

E mail: will.mairs@ntlworld.com

 

Under 9s managers

Andy Rhodes &  Louise Enstone 

Tel: Andy 07906 662760 & Louise 07715 179795

Email: Andy: a.rhodes56@ntlworld.com

& Louise:  louiseenstone@googlemail.com


Under 11s Yellows managers: Amanda & Rob Parker

Tel-Amanda 07734 721173

Rob 07804 698743

E mail: rob.parker@ghd.com

 

Under 11 coach

Gary Martin

Tel: 07711 390237

E mail: gazoire13~
@googlemail.com

 

Under 11’s Greens manager: Steve Amison

Tel: 0161 494 5297

Mobile: 07771567494

Email: stevenjamesamison@hotmail.com

 

Under 13s manager: Neil Twiggs

Tel: 07799 280028

Email: november.tango@outlook.com

 

Under 15s manager Daren Evans

Mobile: 07803611854

Email: dazevo@aol.com

 

 

© 2019 by BSMCC.

  • s-tbird
  • s-facebook